6 Sets 1.8-Cub Self-Loading Mixer In Bataan, Philippines

Customers Reviews In Philippines

Sadirin
Sadirin
August 13, 2020
Mobile Batching Plant
AJY-35
Ambon, Indonesia

Oh my God! The construction site is really terrible, it rains almost every day; therefore, the installation progress of my batching plant is very slow, but with the active cooperation of us and AIMIX personnel, the installation and commissioning were finally completed in August.

AJY35 Mobile batching plant in Indonesia
AJY35 Mobile batching plant in Indonesia

AJY35 in construction site
AJY35 in construction site

B
Eric
February 5, 2020
self-loading mixers
AS-1.8
Bataan, Philippines

It’s really helpful for our power plant project, easy operation, good performance.


6 Sets 1.8-Cub Self-Loading Mixer In Bataan, Philippines
6 Sets 1.8-Cub Self-Loading Mixer In Bataan, Philippines
6 Sets 1.8-Cub Self-Loading Mixer In Bataan, Philippines
6 Sets 1.8-Cub Self-Loading Mixer In Bataan, Philippines

For more information, please visit the website:https://aimixgroup.ph/customers-flying-and-acceptance-6-sets-1-8-cub-self-loading-mixer-successfully-in-bataan-philippines/

Eric
Joseph
November 19, 2019
Concrete Mixer Pump
ABJZ40C
Davao, Philippines

We are using it to build a warehouse, convenient to move, and combines mixing and pumping, very perfect for our project.

ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump In Davao Philippines
ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump In Davao Philippines

Eric
Levi
December 23, 2019
Self Loading Concrete Mixer
AS-3.5, 5.5
Bataan, Philippines

Those 2 sets self loading used for 2 different projects, they are very easy to operate. Save manpower and save money.

3.5 And 5.5 Cub Self-Loading Concrete Mixer Truck in Bataan Philippines
3.5 And 5.5 Cub Self-Loading Concrete Mixer Truck in Bataan Philippines

3.5 self-loading concrete mixer truck to Bataan Philippines
5.5 self-loading mixer truck to Bataan Philippines

5.5 self-loading concrete mixer to Bataan Philippines

Eric
Connor
November 13, 2019
Concrete Batching Plant
AJ-35
Philippines

I have been operating these machines since 2015. The operation is particularly simple, like 1 2 3. We are using it for housing units, AIMIX products very good quality, very good after-sales, engineer Vincent very kind and professional.

AJ35 stationary batching plant Philippines
AJ35 stationary batching plant Philippines
AJ35 stationary batching plant Philippines (2)
AJ35 batching plant Philippines

Eric
Nolan
July 6, 2019
Concrete Mixer Pump
ABJZ40C
Palawan, Philippines

This ABJZ40C mixing pump can mix and transport concrete together, it is very helpful for our area where not easy to buy commercial concrete, very helpful for our hotel project.

JBS40R mixer pump machine
JBS40R mixer pump
JBS40R mixer pump for sale

James
James
October 31, 2019
Brick making machine
ABM4S
Philippines

The operation of the ABM3S brick machine is very simple, and the quality of the bricks produced is also very good. The key is that it can also produce chess-type bricks. For example, if you want to produce hollow bricks, you only need to change the mold.

Alan
Alan
February 24, 2020
Hollow Block machine
ABM3S
Bangladesh

After the block machine was successfully installed, we started production, but due to the unskilled operation technology, the machine could not work normally. Therefore, we sought help from the AIMIX after-sales technical team, and their engineers conducted a second test on our equipment, gave us new training, and finally the hollow bricks we need were produced, thank them!

Full Automatic hollow block machine in Bangladesh
Hollow block machine in Bangladesh

CHB Hollow block machine in Bangladesh
CHB Hollow block machine in Bangladesh
CHB Hollow block machine in Bangladesh
Bartley
Bartley
July 20, 2019
Self-loading mixer
AS-2.6
Philippines
We bought this self-loading mixer mainly to build an ice cream factory. AIMIX is very powerful and has an office in the Philippines. Therefore, I invited them to visit my construction site. After their after-sales engineer came to our site, they found that there are some problems when the operator was operating the machine. they helped us solve this problem, and their after-sales processing is very timely, we trust them!

2.6cub self loading mixer machine
2.6cub loading mixer machine

More info:https://aimixgroup.ph/visit-our-customer-who-buys-2-6cub-self-loading-mixer/

Vargas
Vargas
December 17, 2019
Self-loading concrete mixer
AS-3.5
Batagus Philippines

This self-loading mixer truck is very labor-saving, the operation is very simple, only one person needs to operate, and the other person can assist. The saved manpower can be used for concrete pouring and other work at the construction site. With this equipment, we have improved Engineering efficiency.

AS-3.5 self loading in Batagus Philippines
AS-3.5 self loading in Batagus Philippines

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Name(required):

Product Model:

Your Email(required):

Your Tel(required):

Your country:

Your Company:

Your Message(required):

Post a comment!

Name
Comment